homemade bbq sauce without ketchup or molasses

You must not forget to label the container with your sauce. I hope you enjoy this recipe for the perfect homemade bbq sauce.

As long as you have other ingredients, there is nothing wrong with experimenting with new things. The sauce is ready to use. I’m studying abroad and I haven’t been able to get molasses here….