stc series 7 prep class

Number 8860726. Explore now the best bookkeeping courses available. for the person looking for audio I downloaded this program called natural reader its free… I used it when I studied my 6 it’s not the best voice as it does sound like a robot is reading to you but it did the trick of reading the book for me as I’m an auditory learner… try it I passed my 6 with flying colors now studying for the 7 using STC… not my favorite but I’ll have to deal! The curriculum covers preferred stocks, common stocks, and other equity securities, topics relevant to the Series 7 exam and practical tips for passing the exam. There were A LOT of account discretion questions on the real exam that STC did not prepare me for. Interested in getting your Series 7 but need a good starting point? Kaplan Financial Education's securities licensing exam prep packages provide all the necessary tools to help you prepare, practice, and perform on the FINRA ® Series 7 Exam, General Securities Representative Examination (GS).We offer a variety of instruction options and exam prep study tools to best suit your learning style and schedule. Not the best but I will not have to worry about it again. I’m not trying to scare anyone who is close to taking the exam, I just wanted to point out that there is absolutely no “for sure” # of questions per section. If you’ve mastered the basics but want to further your understanding of options, you might want to take a look at Udemy’s Mastering Options for Series 7 Candidates. I took ten of the closed books at the end of the course and one more the night before my exam. Learn about the best coding courses for this year based on price, teacher reputation, skills taught and more - at every price point. When we review products and services, some of which compensate us, we always maintain our own independent ratings and analysis.