trust me i'm a doctor achievement glitched

New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast, More posts from the AssassinsCreedOdyssey community, Continue browsing in r/AssassinsCreedOdyssey.

Chaíre misthios!

So this is the Achievement for doing the Hippokrates Questline but I don't see his quests at Boetia, I've finsiehd the game, done everything there is to do but I still don't see his quest? I only need two trophies to plat, but now I don’t think I can finish this one. You can post anything directly related to Assassin's Creed Odyssey and Ancient Greece Discovery Tour. This will start the questline. Per page Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. "Trust me, i'm a doctor" not getting the achievement. Welcome to the Assassin's Creed Odyssey subreddit! Press J to jump to the feed.

< > Showing 1-4 of 4 comments . It is worth 20 points and can be received for: Complete the Hippokrates questline. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. TrueSteamAchievements. … So run around northern Thebes until it shows up.

Gaming. Once all the quests are finished, it … Find guides to this achievement here. Find guides to this achievement here. I’ll keep trying to find him though. I only need two trophies to plat, but now I don’t think I can finish this one. You will need to complete all the side quests in the Boeotia region and be at least on Episode 7. Trust Me, I'm a Doctor: Complete the Hippokrates questline. I don’t have any missions left in the Boetia region....damnit. Please review our submission rules and spoiler policy before posting - spoilers must be correctly flaired. News. Cookies help us deliver our Services.